Event Details

CD Release Party & Pickle Tasting
Friday Sep 24, 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Friday Oct 8, 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00 - $50.00
MNM PRESENTS
Friday Oct 15, 8:00 pm
$25.00
MNM Presents
Saturday Oct 16, 8:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$27.50
Saturday Oct 23, 6:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Friday Oct 29, 8:00 am
$27.50
3 SETS OF AQ
Saturday Oct 30, 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
Thursday Nov 4, 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$29.00
COMEDIAN & LOOSE CANNON
Saturday Nov 6, 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Saturday Nov 13, 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
TABASCO & SWEET TEA
Saturday Nov 20, 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
AfterDark Presents
Wednesday Nov 24, 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$27.50
THE FAREWELL SHOW
Saturday Nov 27, 9:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Saturday Dec 4, 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Saturday Dec 11, 9:20 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$18.00
AfterDark Presents
Saturday Jan 8, 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$26.00
Sunday Jan 30, 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Sunday Oct 16, 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »