Exodus To Jazz Presents: The Johnny O'Neal Holiday Tribute to Nat King Cole

Exodus To Jazz Presents: The Johnny O'Neal Holiday Tribute to Nat King Cole

Thu 13 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 & $40

It's A Charlie Lindner Christmas

It's A Charlie Lindner Christmas

The Annual Holiday Concert

Fri 14 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Ashley McBryde

The Girl Going Nowhere Tour

Ashley McBryde

Special Guest Dee White

Sat 15 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Root Shock

Root Shock

West End Blend, The Big Takeover

Fri 21 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $18.00

NO CAMOUFLAGE

Genesis Rock Theater

NO CAMOUFLAGE

Sat 22 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Turkuaz

Up All Night presents

Turkuaz

Too Many Zooz

Sat 29 Dec

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$22.50 - $25.00

GIANT PANDA GUERILLA DUB SQUAD NYE 2018

"LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR"

GIANT PANDA GUERILLA DUB SQUAD NYE 2018

Danielle Ponder and the Tomorrow People, Dirty Blanket

Mon 31 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Lettuce

Anthology Presents

Lettuce

Ghost-Note

Thu 10 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.50

The Lizards: Phish Tribute

After Dark Presents

The Lizards: Phish Tribute

Fri 18 Jan

8:00 pm

More Info

$15 - $45 4 pack

Guster

Anthology Presents

Guster

Henry Jamison

Wed 23 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.50

Dr. Dog

After Dark Presents

Dr. Dog

The Nude Party

Thu 14 Feb

7:00 pm

More Info

$20 - $30

Matt Nathanson

After Dark Presents

Matt Nathanson

Fri 1 Mar

7:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $45

Eric Paslay

The Young Forever Tour

Eric Paslay

Fri 22 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00

The Cadillac Three

Country Fuzz Tour

The Cadillac Three

Fri 29 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00