Phony Ppl

2018 XEROX ROCHESTER INTERNATIONAL JAZZ FEST

Phony Ppl

Fri 22 Jun

7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Charlie Lindner Trio

Charlie Lindner Trio

Special Guest Tamra

Sat 23 Jun

7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

KNOWER

2018 Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

KNOWER

Sun 24 Jun

7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Quincy Mumford & The Reason Why

2018 Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

Quincy Mumford & The Reason Why

Mon 25 Jun

7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Junior Brown

2018 Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

Junior Brown

Tue 26 Jun

7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Rai Thistlethwayte

2018 Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

Rai Thistlethwayte

Wed 27 Jun

7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Ghost-Note W/ Mononeon

2018 Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

Ghost-Note W/ Mononeon

Thu 28 Jun

7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

JAZZ IS PHISH

2018 Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

JAZZ IS PHISH

Fri 29 Jun

7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Eric Krasno Band

2018 Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

Eric Krasno Band

Sat 30 Jun

7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Rubblebucket

Live at Lincoln Hill Farms

Rubblebucket

Star Rover

Fri 13 Jul

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Attila & Suicide Silence

After Dark & 90A Presents Rage Fest Featuring

Attila & Suicide Silence

Volumes, Rings Of Saturn, Spite

Fri 27 Jul

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Joanne Shaw Taylor

J.D. Simo

Thu 23 Aug

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Eric Paslay, Eric Van Houten

Lincoln Hill Farms Presents

Eric Paslay

Eric Van Houten

Fri 24 Aug

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

Suicide Girls Blackhert Burlesque

A Funtime Presents Event

Suicide Girls Blackhert Burlesque

Wed 17 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $60.00

RAEL: A Tribute to GENESIS - AWAKEN: A Tribute to YES

RAEL: A Tribute to GENESIS - AWAKEN: A Tribute to YES

Sat 20 Oct

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Ministry

A Funtime Presents Event

Ministry

Carpenter Brut

Tue 4 Dec

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$37.50 - $42.00

Ashley McBryde

The Girl Going Nowhere Tour

Ashley McBryde

Special Guest Dee White

Sat 15 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00