Eric Paslay

The Young Forever Tour

Eric Paslay

Eric Van Houten

Fri 22 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

The Cadillac Three

Country Fuzz Tour

The Cadillac Three

Austin Jenckes

Fri 29 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Lao Tizer Band featuring Eric Marienthal and Chieli Minucci

$30 & $40

3rd Annual United Artistry Live

Jed Seaver Productions Presents

3rd Annual United Artistry Live

Sat 6 Apr

2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance, $15 door

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Up All Night presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Cycles

Fri 12 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.50 - $25.00

2 NIGHT PASS - Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Up All Night presents

2 NIGHT PASS - Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Fri 12 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40.00

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Up All Night presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Kitchen Dwellers

Sat 13 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.50 - $25.00

Bad Suns

After Dark and 94.1 The Zone Present

Bad Suns

Mon 22 Apr

7:00 pm

More Info

$20 - $25

CHRIS LANE

Back II Back Presents

CHRIS LANE

Sat 4 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 PRESALE, $25 DOOR

Overkill

Overkill

Death Angel, Act of Defiance

Thu 9 May

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

The Crystal Method

The Crystal Method

The Trip Home Tour

Sat 18 May

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Annual Benefit for Dress For Success Rochester

Annual Benefit for Dress For Success Rochester

Thu 30 May

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$75

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

A Funtime Presents Event

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Wed 9 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $85.00