Aaron Lipp & The FLX Allstars Ft. Cap Cooke, Doug Henrie, Perry Cleaveland

At The Outdoor Lincoln Hill Farms Stage

Aaron Lipp & The FLX Allstars Ft. Cap Cooke, Doug Henrie, Perry Cleaveland

Heat Wave Ft. Members of Dirty Blanket, Jackson Cavalier

Fri 17 Aug

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Joanne Shaw Taylor

J.D. Simo

Thu 23 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Eric Paslay, Eric Van Houten

Event Cancelled: SOLD OUT

Lincoln Hill Farms Presents

Eric Paslay

Eric Van Houten

Fri 24 Aug

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$18.00 - $22.00

John Popper

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

John Popper

Katrina Woolverton

Sat 15 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$30.50 - $40.50

Kung Fu

The Lethal Funk - Fall Tour

Kung Fu

Ocular Panther

Thu 20 Sep

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Crystal Method

THE TRIP HOME TOUR

The Crystal Method

With Special Guests TBA

Sat 22 Sep

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Beartooth - The Disease Tour

After Dark and 94.1 The Zone Presents

Beartooth - The Disease Tour

Knocked Loose, Sylar

Tue 25 Sep

6:30 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $27.00

The Lizards: Phish Tribute

After Dark Presents

The Lizards: Phish Tribute

Fri 28 Sep

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $40.00

Our Lady Peace

A Funtime Presents Event

Our Lady Peace

Oak & Ash

Thu 4 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $160.00

Twiddle

A Funtime Presents Event

Twiddle

Funktional Flow

Sat 6 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

A Funtime Presents Event

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Wed 17 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $60.00

Atmosphere

After Dark Presents

Atmosphere

Dem Atlas, The Lioness, DJ Keezy

Fri 19 Oct

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Reel Big Fish - The Tickle My Tiki Tourch

A Funtime Presents Event

Reel Big Fish - The Tickle My Tiki Tourch

Ballyhoo!, We Are The Union

Sat 20 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $26.00

Emmure, Stick To Your Guns

After Dark Presents

Emmure

Stick To Your Guns

Wage War, Sanction

Fri 26 Oct

6:00 pm

More Info

$20 - $23

LANCO

HALLELUJAH NIGHTS TOUR

LANCO

Travis Denning

Sat 3 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

BLUE OCTOBER

I Hope You're Happy Tour

BLUE OCTOBER

Kitten

Thu 8 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $33.00

Cannibal Corpse

After Dark Presents

Cannibal Corpse

Hate Eternal, Harm's Way

Sat 10 Nov

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

An Evening With

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Sat 17 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $249.00

Steve Earle & The Dukes

30th Anniversary Copperhead Road Tour

Steve Earle & The Dukes

The Mastersons

Sat 1 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Ministry

A Funtime Presents Event

Ministry

Carpenter Brut

Tue 4 Dec

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$37.50 - $42.00

Ashley McBryde

The Girl Going Nowhere Tour

Ashley McBryde

Special Guest Dee White

Sat 15 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00