Tributo A Marc Anthony

Tributo A Marc Anthony

Sat 30 Sep

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Bleachers

After Dark Presents

Bleachers

Wed 11 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$9.99 - $26.00

Gary Allan

BackIIBack & BPO Present

Gary Allan

Mitchell Tenpenny

Fri 13 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$32.00 - $37.00

Remembering Ralph! 4th Benefit Concert

$20.00

ZBTB: ZAC BROWN TRIBUTE BAND, FALL SOCIAL

ZBTB: ZAC BROWN TRIBUTE BAND

FALL SOCIAL

Big Eyed Phish, State Line

Sat 21 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Michael Ray’s 2017 Get To You Tour

Michael Ray’s 2017 Get To You Tour

Devin Dawson

Fri 27 Oct

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

The Blind Owl Band's Halloween Bash

$15.00 - $18.00

Yonder Mountain String Band

A Funtime Presents Event

Yonder Mountain String Band

The Last Revel

Sat 4 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Silversun Pickups

After Dark & 94.1 The Zone Present

Silversun Pickups

Minus The Bear

Fri 10 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Joywave

After Dark & 94.1 The Zone Present

Joywave

Sat 11 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Hollywood Undead

After Dark Presents

Hollywood Undead

Demrick, Butcher Babies

Fri 17 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Children Of Bodom - 20 Years Down & Dirty

After Dark Presents

Children Of Bodom - 20 Years Down & Dirty

Carach Angren, Lost Society, Uncured

Sun 26 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

JAZZ IS PHSH

JAZZ IS PHSH

Fri 1 Dec

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Donna The Buffalo

Up All Night presents

Donna The Buffalo

Sat 9 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $25.00

Victor Wooten, Soundcheck Meet & Greet

Victor Wooten

Soundcheck Meet & Greet

Thu 14 Dec

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00

Victor Wooten Trio

Up All Night presents

Victor Wooten Trio

Thu 14 Dec

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $50.00

Neck Deep

After Dark Presents

Neck Deep

Speak Low If You Speak Love

Mon 5 Feb

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00