In Flames

After Dark Presents

In Flames

Kataklysm, Murder In Rue Morgue

Thu 4 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

THE CADILLAC THREE

THE CADILLAC THREE

Eric Van Houten

Sat 6 May

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15

Jimi Hendrix: The 50th Anniversary of Are You Experienced?

Jimi Hendrix: The 50th Anniversary of Are You Experienced?

Fri 12 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

AFRIKAN 2

AFRIKAN 2

Sat 13 May

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

HIGH VALLEY

HIGH VALLEY

Alyssa Trahan

Fri 19 May

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

BLUE OCTOBER

BLUE OCTOBER

Special Guests TBA

Wed 7 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

Bleachers

After Dark Presents

Bleachers

Muna

Wed 21 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$9.99 - $26.00

Jacob Collier

Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

Jacob Collier

Fri 23 Jun

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Adam Wakefield

Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

Adam Wakefield

Sat 24 Jun

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

John Paul White

Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

John Paul White

Sun 25 Jun

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Lera Lynn

Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

Lera Lynn

Mon 26 Jun

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

THE CHARLIE HUNTER TRIO

Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

THE CHARLIE HUNTER TRIO

Tue 27 Jun

7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00

ELECTRIC KIF

Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

ELECTRIC KIF

Wed 28 Jun

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

In Orbit: Featuring Jeff Coffin & Felix Pastorius

In Orbit: Featuring Jeff Coffin & Felix Pastorius

Thu 29 Jun

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Eric Krasno Band

Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival

Eric Krasno Band

Fri 30 Jun

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00